Skip to Content


James N. Levitt

Director, International Land Conservation Network (ILCN) at the Lincoln Institute of Land Policy

Chandni Navalkha

Associate Director, Sustainably Managed Land and Water Resources, Lincoln Institute of Land Policy

Robin Austin

Project Coordinator, Land and Water Conservation, Lincoln Institute of Land Policy

Lily Robinson

Program Coordinator

Steering Committee

Tilmann Disselhoff
Anton Gazenbeek
Victoria Marles
Lisa McLaughlin
Peter Stein
Jin Tong
Kiragu Mwangi
Candice Stevens
Laura Johnson
Angelo Salsi
Renee Kivikko
Eugenio Rengifo

Friends of the ILCN

Javier Beltran
Armando Carbonell
Judith LaBelle
Fernando Lloveras
John Lounds
Celia Mahung
Brent Mitchell
Marcelo Ringeling
Loring Schwarz
Francisco Solis
Philip Tabas
Henry Tepper
Geoff Wescott
Jofre Rodrigo
Yang Fangyi

ILCN Steering Committee Members at the 2018 Land Trust Alliance Rally in Pittsburgh, PA

Join us in our work:

  • Convening our community of practice, both virtually and in person.
  • Disseminating ideas, cases, and tools.
  • Promoting partnerships, collaborations, and peer learning.
  • Raising global awareness of the critical role of private and civic land conservation in safeguarding natural resources.
back to top